Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Header Top

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Breadcrumb

Faculty/Staff

English Language Arts

Name

Email

Bodie, Sheena

sheena.bodie@clayton.k12.ga.us

Bullett, Candice

candice.bullett@clayton.k12.ga.us

Edwards, Justina

justina.edwards@clayton.k12.ga.us

Forte, Mercedes mercedes.forte@clayton.k12.ga.us
Gibbs, Jeneen jeneen.gibbs@clayton.k12.ga.us
Harris, Carol carol.p.harris@clayton.k12.ga.us
Pope, Kimberly kimberly.pope@clayton.k12.ga.us

Raines, Tuesday

tuesday.raines@clayton.k12.ga.us

Starr, Cassandra

cassandra.starr@clayton.k12.ga.us


Math

Name

Email

Allen, Litricia

litricia.allen@clayton.k12.ga.us

Barnes, Nakia

nakia.barnes@clayton.k12.ga.us

Craft, Pezalea 

pezalea.craft@clayton.k12.ga.us

Floyd, Arienna arienna.floyd2@clayton.k12.ga.us
Hesterlee, Ariel ariel.hesterlee@clayton.k12.ga.us

Nolley, Quateshia

quateshia.nolley@clayton.k12.ga.us

Romero, Mirna

mirna.romero@clayton.k12.ga.us

Scott, Sydney

sydney.scott@clayton.k12.ga.us

Young, Ashley ashley.young@clayton.k12.ga.us 


Science

Name

Email

Abraham, Jisha

jisha.nellikapalliyi@clayton.k12.ga.us

Cole, Nakia nakia.cole@clayton.k12.ga.us
Coles, Chasny

chasny.coles@clayton.k12.ga.us

Lewis, Marshea  marshea.lewis@clayton.k12.ga.us
Lott, Travis

travis.lott@clayton.k12.ga.us

Steele, Nikita

nikita.steele@clayton.k12.ga.us  

Vappie, Reivan

reivan.vappies@clayton.k12.ga.us

Social Studies

Name

Email

Black, Cardonna cardonna.black@clayton.k12.ga.us
Davis, Devin devin.davis@clayton.k12.ga.us

Pierre, Bilha

bilha.pierre@clayton.k12.ga.us

Quitman, Mikini mikini.quitman@clayton.k12.ga.us
Robinson, Mena

mena.robinson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Vinson, Travis

travis.vinson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Watkins, Almecia

almecia.watkins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Williams, Garrett

garrett.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Department of Exceptional Students

Name

Email

Hawkins, Erskine

erskine.t.hawkins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Morton, Ava ava.morton@clayton.k12.ga.us

Nelson, Tranice

tranice.nelson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Shadix, Kimberly

kimberly.shadix@clayton.k12.ga.us

Stephens, Demarco demarco.stephens@clayton.k12.ga.us

Travick, Cherbria

cherbria.travick@clayton.k12.ga.us

Treadwell, Ghaka  ghaka.treadwell@clayton.k12.ga.us

Turner, Amanda

amanda.turner@clayton.k12.ga.us

ESOL/World Languages

Name

Email

Francois, Charmaine charmaine.francois@clayton.k12.ga.us

Richards, Leyla

leyla.n.richards@clayton.k12.ga.us

Thompson, Pamela pamela.thompson2@clayton.k12.ga.us

Tomlinson, Sherry

sherry.tomlinson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Beck, Alton alton.beck@clayton.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts

Name

Email

Colon, Melissa

melissa.colon@clayton.k12.ga.us

Quick, Tenancia

tenancia.quick@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ryder, Jennifer

jennifer.ryder@clayton.k12.ga.us

CTAE/STEM

Name

Email

 Gipson, Pareishia pareshia.gipson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mitchell, Lillian

lillian.mitchell@clayton.k12.ga.us

Health/Physical Education

Name

Email

Adams, Jeffrey

jeffrey.adams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Lee, Veronica

veronica.lee@clayton.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessionals

Name

Email

Griffin, Brenda

brenda.griffin@clayton.k12.ga.us

O'Neal, Ashley  
Staples, Ophelia ophelia.staples@clayton.k12.ga.us

Thompson, Evaline

evaline.thompson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Thompson, Myrna

myrnahall.thompson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Wilson, Edward

edward.n.wilson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Administration

Name

Position

Email

Green, Deborah

Principal

deborah.green@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Douglas, N'kiesha

6th Grade Asst. Principal

nkiesha.douglas@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Colbert, Sharnelius

7th Grade Asst. Principal

sharnelius.colbert@clayton.k12.ga.us

Coats, Michael

8th Grade Asst. Principal

michael.coats@clayton.k12.ga.us

Instructional Support

Name

Position

Email

Ernst, Brittney

Academic Coach

brittney.ernst@clayton.k12.ga.us

Gay, Renniah

Academic Coach

renniah.gay@clayton.k12.ga.us

Robinson, Tammera

Instructional Support Teacher

tammera.robinson@clayton.k12.ga.us

McCall, Dirim

Media Specialist

dirim.mccall@clayton.k12.ga.us

Student Support Services

Name

Position

Email

Williams, Schkedria

School Counselor
Last Names M-Z

schkedria.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Finley, Carla 

Registrar

carla.finley@clayton.k12.ga.us

Childress, Ashley

School Social Worker

ashley.childress@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ehwarieme, Edna

Lead Teacher of Special Education

edna.ehwarieme@clayton.k12.ga.us

Eaton, Jessica

School Psychologist

jessica.eaton@clayton.k12.ga.us

Haynes, Mardi

Speech Pathologist

mardi.haynes@clayton.k12.ga.us

Williams, Valencia

SST Chair

valencia.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Osby, Isiah

Student Engagement Specialist

isiah.osby@clayton.k12.ga.us

Rose, Larri

School Counselor 

Last Names A-L

larri.rose@clayton.k12.ga.us

 Support Staff

Name

Position

Email

Watson, Alberta

School Secretary

alberta.watson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Hernandez, Ruth

Attendance Clerk

ruth.hernandez@clayton.k12.ga.us

Loredo, Aida

Bookkeeper

aida.loredo@clayton.k12.ga.us

Gober, Candice

Nutrition Manager

candice.gober@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

Security Resource Officer