Admin

Faculty/Staff

English Language Arts

Name

Email

Bivins, Terri

terri.bivins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Bullett, Candice

candice.bullett@clayton.k12.ga.us

Edwards, Justina

justina.edwards@clayton.k12.ga.us

Harris, Carol

carol.p.harris@clayton.k12.ga.us

Khamkouna, Jane

jane.khamkouna@clayton.k12.ga.us

Milledge, Natalie

natalie.milledge@clayton.k12.ga.us

Raines, Tuesday

tuesday.raines@clayton.k12.ga.us

Starr, Cassandra

cassandra.starr@clayton.k12.ga.us


Math

Name

Email

Armstrong-Davis, Rosalyn

rosalyn.armstrong-davis@clayton.k12.ga.us

Barnes, Nakia

nakia.barnes@clayton.k12.ga.us

Haynes, Clarissa

clarissa.haynes@clayton.k12.ga.us

Kirk, Frankie

frankie.kirk@clayton.k12.ga.us

Rives, Bronvia

bronvia.rives@clayton.k12.ga.us

Romero, Mirna

mirna.romero@clayton.k12.ga.us

Scott, Sydney

sydney.scott@clayton.k12.ga.us

Tookes, Erin

erin.tookes@clayton.k12.ga.us

Walker, Jerrilyn

jerrilyn.walker@clayton.k12.ga.us


Science

Name

Email

Butts, Victoria

victoria.butts@clayton.k12.ga.us

Dorsey, Rebecca

rebecca.dorsey@clayton.k12.ga.us

Lott, Travis

travis.lott@clayton.k12.ga.us

Morris, James

walker.morris@clayton.k12.ga.us

Richardson, Carline

carline.richardson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Seng, Harnary

harnary.seng@clayton.k12.ga.us

Steele, Nikita

nikita.steele@clayton.k12.ga.us

Quitman, Mikini

mikini.quitman@clayton.k12.ga.us

Social Studies

Name

Email

Gay, Renniah

renniah.gay@clayton.k12.ga.us

Hall, Mena

mena.hall@clayton.k12.ga.us

Hayes-Deveaux, Carla

carla.hayes-deveaux@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ornelas Nieto, Catherine

catherine.ornelasnieto@clayton.k12.ga.us

Pierre, Bilha

bilha.pierre@clayton.k12.ga.us

Todd, Donte

donte.todd@clayton.k12.ga.us

Vinson, Travis

travis.vinson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Williams, Danyale

danyale.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Department of Exceptional Students

Name

Email

Caine, Ruth

ruth.m.caine@clayton.k12.ga.us

Brown, Zenobia

zenobia.brown@clayton.k12.ga.us

Hawkins, Erskine

erskine.t.hawkins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Nelson, Tranice

tranice.nelson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Shadix, Kimberly

kimberly.shadix@clayton.k12.ga.us

Thomas, Hugh

hugh.thomas@clayton.k12.ga.us

Travick, Cherbria

cherbria.travick@clayton.k12.ga.us

Turner, Amanda

amanda.turner@clayton.k12.ga.us

ESOL/World Languages

Name

Email

Atherley, Desiree

desiree.atherley@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ortiz, Darlene

darlene.ortiz@clayton.k12.ga.us

Richards, Leyla

leyla.n.richards@clayton.k12.ga.us

Tomlinson, Sherry

sherry.tomlinson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts

Name

Email

Colon, Melissa

melissa.colon@clayton.k12.ga.us

Quick, Tenancia

tenancia.quick@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ryder, Jennifer

jennifer.ryder@clayton.k12.ga.us

CTAE

Name

Email

Mitchell, Lillian

lillian.mitchell@clayton.k12.ga.us

Williams, Valencia

valencia.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Health/Physical Education

Name

Email

Adams, Jeffrey

jeffrey.adams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Lee, Veronica

veronica.lee@clayton.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessionals

Name

Email

Griffin, Brenda

brenda.griffin@clayton.k12.ga.us

Thompson, Evaline

evaline.thompson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Thompson, Myrna

myrnahall.thompson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Treadwell, Ghaka

ghaka.treadwell@clayton.k12.ga.us

Wilson, Edward

edward.n.wilson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Administration

Name

Position

Email

Ross-Wilson, Brenda

Principal

brenda.ross-wilson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Colbert, Sharnelius

6th Grade Asst. Principal

sharnelius.colbert@clayton.k12.ga.us

Coats, Michael

7th Grade Asst. Principal

michael.coats@clayton.k12.ga.us

Glover, Vikki

8th Grade Asst. Principal

vikki.glover@clayton.k12.ga.us

Instructional Support

Name

Position

Email

Ernst, Brittney

Academic Coach

brittney.ernst@clayton.k12.ga.us

Martin, Ebony

Academic Coach

ebony.martin@clayton.k12.ga.us

McCall, Dirim

Media Specialist

dirim.mccall@clayton.k12.ga.us

Student Support Services

Name

Position

Email

McKinley, Felicia

School Counselor
Last Names A-L

felicia.mckinley@clayton.k12.ga.us

Williams, Schkedria

School Counselor
Last Names M-Z

 

Velasquez, Michele

Registrar

 

Cuttray, Erika

School Social Worker

erika.cuttray@clayton.k12.ga.us

 

School Psychologist

 

Medina, Raquel

Speech Pathologist

raquel.medina@clayton.k12.ga.us

Staples, Ophelia

SST Chair

ophelia.staples@clayton.k12.ga.us

Osby, Isiah

Student Engagement Specialist

isiah.osby@clayton.k12.ga.us

Spencer-Phillips, Valia

Parent Liaison

valia.spencer-phillips@clayton.k12.ga.us

Nash, Glissa

Healthcare Tech

glissa.nash@clayton.k12.ga.us

 Support Staff

Name

Position

Email

Watson, Alberta

School Secretary

alberta.watson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Loredo, Aida

Attendance Clerk

aida.loredo@clayton.k12.ga.us

Roman, Elizabeth

Bookkeeper

elizabeth.roman@clayton.k12.ga.us

Gober, Candice

Nutrition Manager

candice.gober@clayton.k12.ga.us

Williams, Renaldo

Security Resource Officer

renaldo.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.