Faculty/Staff

English Language Arts

Name

Email

Anderson, Ashley

ashley.anderson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Bivins, Terri

terri.bivins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Bullett, Candice

candice.bullett@clayton.k12.ga.us

Caine, Ruth
ruth.m.caine@clayton.k12.ga.us
Campbell, Lawanda lawanda.campbell@clayton.k12.ga.us
Edwards, Justina justina.edwards@clayton.k12.ga.us
Hinkle, Maryanne maryanne.hinkle@clayton.k12.ga.us

Raines, Tuesday

tuesday.raines@clayton.k12.ga.us

Starr, Cassandra

cassandra.starr@clayton.k12.ga.us


Math

Name

Email

Armstrong-Davis, Rosalyn

rosalyn.armstrong-davis@clayton.k12.ga.us

Barnes, Nakia

nakia.barnes@clayton.k12.ga.us

Haynes, Clarissa

clarissa.haynes@clayton.k12.ga.us

Lawrence, Ariel ariel.lawrence@clayton.k12.ga.us
Nolley, Quateshia quateshia.nolley@clayton.k12.ga.us

Rives, Bronvia

bronvia.rives@clayton.k12.ga.us

Romero, Mirna

mirna.romero@clayton.k12.ga.us

Scott, Sydney

sydney.scott@clayton.k12.ga.us

Vaughn, Shanteria shanteria.vaughn@clayton.k12.ga.us 


Science

Name

Email

Butts, Victoria

victoria.butts@clayton.k12.ga.us

Lott, Travis travis.lott@clayton.k12.ga.us
Morris, James 

walker.morris@clayton.k12.ga.us

Phillips, Yolanda

yolanda.phillips@clayton.k12.ga.us
Quispe-Mesia, Adriana adriana.quispe-mesia2@clayton.k12.ga.us

Richardson, Carline

carline.richardson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Sanders, Sabrina

sabrina.sanders@clayton.k12.ga.us

Seng, Harnary

harnary.seng@clayton.k12.ga.us

Steele, Nikita nikita.steele@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Social Studies

Name

Email

Davis, Devin devin.davis@clayton.k12.ga.us
Hall-Johnson, Mena mena.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Johnson, Everlene

everlene.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ornelas Nieto, Catherine  catherine.ornelasnieto@clayton.k12.ga.us

Pierre, Bilha

bilha.pierre@clayton.k12.ga.us

Quitman, Mikini              mikini.quitman@clayton.k12.ga.us
Ray, Kyler  kyler.ray@clayton.k12.ga.us

Vinson, Travis

travis.vinson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Williams, Danyale

danyale.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Department of Exceptional Students

Name

Email

Brown, Zenobia zenobia.brown@clayton.k12.ga.us

Hawkins, Erskine

erskine.t.hawkins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jones, Candace candace.jones@clayton.k12.ga.us
Morton, Ava ava.morton@clayton.k12.ga.us

Nelson, Tranice

tranice.nelson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Shadix, Kimberly

kimberly.shadix@clayton.k12.ga.us

Stephens, Demarco demarco.stephens@clayton.k12.ga.us

Travick, Cherbria

cherbria.travick@clayton.k12.ga.us

Treadwell, Ghaka  ghaka.treadwell@clayton.k12.ga.us

Turner, Amanda

amanda.turner@clayton.k12.ga.us

ESOL/World Languages

Name

Email

Atherley, Desiree

desiree.atherley@clayton.k12.ga.us

Francois, Charmaine charmaine.francois@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ortiz, Darlene

darlene.ortiz@clayton.k12.ga.us

Richards, Leyla

leyla.n.richards@clayton.k12.ga.us

Thompson, Pamela pamela.thompson2@clayton.k12.ga.us

Tomlinson, Sherry

sherry.tomlinson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts

Name

Email

Colon, Melissa

melissa.colon@clayton.k12.ga.us

Quick, Tenancia

tenancia.quick@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ryder, Jennifer

jennifer.ryder@clayton.k12.ga.us

CTAE/STEM

Name

Email

Dorsey, Rebecca  rebecca.dorsey@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mitchell, Lillian

lillian.mitchell@clayton.k12.ga.us

Health/Physical Education

Name

Email

Adams, Jeffrey

jeffrey.adams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Lee, Veronica

veronica.lee@clayton.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessionals

Name

Email

Griffin, Brenda

brenda.griffin@clayton.k12.ga.us

O'Neal, Ashley  
Staples, Ophelia ophelia.staples@clayton.k12.ga.us

Thompson, Evaline

evaline.thompson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Thompson, Myrna

myrnahall.thompson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Wilson, Edward

edward.n.wilson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Administration

Name

Position

Email

Ross-Wilson, Brenda

Principal

brenda.ross-wilson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Colbert, Sharnelius

6th Grade Asst. Principal

sharnelius.colbert@clayton.k12.ga.us

Coats, Michael

7th Grade Asst. Principal

michael.coats@clayton.k12.ga.us

Glover, Vikki

8th Grade Asst. Principal

vikki.glover@clayton.k12.ga.us

Instructional Support

Name

Position

Email

Ernst, Brittney

Academic Coach

brittney.ernst@clayton.k12.ga.us

Harris, Carol

Academic Coach

carol.harris@clayton.k12.ga.us

McCall, Dirim

Media Specialist

dirim.mccall@clayton.k12.ga.us

Gay, Renniah  Academic Coach renniah.gay@clayton.k12.ga.us
Tookes, Erin  Academic Coach erin.tookes@clayton.k12.ga.us

Student Support Services

Name

Position

Email

McKinley, Felicia

School Counselor
Last Names A-L

felicia.mckinley@clayton.k12.ga.us

Williams, Schkedria

School Counselor
Last Names M-Z

schkedria.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Velasquez, Michele

Registrar

michele.velasquez@clayton.k12.ga.us

Cuttray, Erika

School Social Worker

erika.cuttray@clayton.k12.ga.us

Eaton, Jessica 

School Psychologist

jessica.eaton@clayton.k12.ga.us

Hughes, Candance Speech Pathologist  candace.hughes@clayton.k12.ga.us

Medina, Raquel

Speech Pathologist

raquel.medina@clayton.k12.ga.us

Williams, Valencia

SST Chair

valencia.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Osby, Isiah

Student Engagement Specialist

isiah.osby@clayton.k12.ga.us

Nash, Glissa

Healthcare Tech

glissa.nash@clayton.k12.ga.us

 Support Staff

Name

Position

Email

Watson, Alberta

School Secretary

alberta.watson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Loredo, Aida

Attendance Clerk

aida.loredo@clayton.k12.ga.us

Roman, Elizabeth

Bookkeeper

elizabeth.roman@clayton.k12.ga.us

Gober, Candice

Nutrition Manager

candice.gober@clayton.k12.ga.us

Webb, Crystal

Security Resource Officer

crystal.webb@clayton.k12.ga.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.